Corner.
Delete account
How to delete your Corner account and all associated data.
In the app (immediately)
- Open Corner and tap "Profile" at the bottom.
- Scroll down and tap "Delete account".
- Confirm. Your account and data are deleted immediately.
Without the app
No longer have the app? Email admin@jvg-it.de from your account's email address with the subject "Delete account". We delete your account within 7 days and confirm by email.
What is deleted
- Profile (name, username, profile picture, bio)
- Location data, uncovered map and territories
- Friendships, crews, corners and hangouts
- Messages, voice messages and photos
- Push notification tokens and beta analytics data
What is kept
- Reports of violations are kept without a link to your account where needed for moderation.
- Backups may contain your data for up to 14 days before they are overwritten.